NO-DIG Moscow » CONTACTS » Outside Russia
CONTACTS » Outside Russia

AUSTRIA
AWO Branchen und Messen
Aussenwirtschaft Osterreich (AWO)
Wirtschaftskammer Osterreich
Mr. Markus Gumplmayr,
Project Manager International Trade Fairs
Wiedner Hauptstrasse 63
A-1045 Wien
Tel. +43 5 90 900-3611, Fax +43 5 90 900-1136362
E-mail: markus.gumplmayr@wko.at
www.wko.at

CHINA
Acevision (Beijing) Exhibition Co., Ltd.
Mr. Li Wenbing, General Manager
100088, Beijing Room 2002A, Wisdom Plaza, 38
Xueyuan Road South
Tel. +86 10 6223 0273, Fax +86 10 6226 1531
E-mail: acevision@vip.163.com
www.acevision-expo.com

СZECH REPUBLIC
MAEP, s.r.o.
Ing. Ivan Nikl, Director
nikl@maep.cz
Kadanska 3546/41, 430 03 Chomutov
Tel./fax +420 (474) 629 232, Tel. (mob.) +420 (777) 565 917
E-mail: maep@maep.cz
www.maep.cz

DENMARK
Danish Export Association
Ms. Ilse Korsvang, Business Sector Manager
Glarmestervej 20A 8600 Silkeborg
Tel. +45 8720 4477
E-mail: ilse.korsvang@dk-export.dk
www.dk-export.dk

FINLAND
Wulff Entre OY
Ms. Netta Kuismanen, Project Manager
FI-00181 Helsinki, Ruoholahdenkatu
21 B POB 695
Tel. +358 10 6335 500, Fax +358 10 6335 599
E-mail: netta.kuismanen@entre.fi
www.entre.fi

GERMANY

Official German stand organizer
Marius Juschka
Balland Messe-Service GmbH

Postfach 46 01 42, 50840 Koeln
Tel. +49-221-500 55 76-28
Fax +49-221-500 55 76-9
m.juschka@balland-messe.de
www.balland-messe.de

Official German group stand participation at ECWATECH and BW Show
Verband Deutscher Maschinen- und Anlagenbau E.V.
VDMA Pavilion

Mr. Ragnar Strauch
Tel. +49 69 6603 1393
E-mail: ragnar.strauch@vdma.org
www.vdma.org

Official German group stand participation at CityPipe and NO-DIG Moscow
German Society for Trenchless Technology e.V. (GSTT)

Dr. Klaus Beyer, Executive Director
Tel. +49 30 3038-2143
E-mail: beyer@gstt.de
www.gstt.de


Sole sales agent in Germany
Messe & Marketing Michael Pittscheidt
Mr. Michael Pittscheidt
Alte Landstrasse 29,
D-53902 Bad Munstereifel
Tel. +49 2253 932 188, Fax +49 2253 932 488
E-mail: info@pittscheidt.de
www.pittscheidt.de

ISRAEL
SHABTAY LEVY GLOBAL CONSULTING
Mr. Shabtay Levy
Managing Director
61032 ISRAEL TEL AVIV POB 3350
Tel. +972 3 952 7978
E-mail: shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com
shabtay17@yahoo.com
www.slglobalconsulting.com

ITALY
REED EXHIBITIONS ISG ITALY
Mr. Luca Emma, Sales manager
I-20146 Milano Via Marostica, 1, Italy
Tel. +39 02 435 1701.49, Fax +39 02 345 38 795
E-mail: luca.emma@reedexpo.it
www.reedexpo.it

SPAIN
FLUIDEX
Ms. Elena Fernandez, Project manager
BIS-48001, Bilbao, Edificio Albia I
C/San Vicente 8 3dm; Dpto. 5
Tel. +34 94 607 4663, Fax +34 94 400 8828
E-mail: elena@fluidex.es
www.fluidex.es

TAIWAN
Yao-Ling Co., Ltd.
Mr. Roger Lee, General Manager
POB 63, Dasi Township, Taoyuang County, 335, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel. +886 3 499 2308 (ext. 17), Fax +886 3 480 3822
E-mail: roger-lee@umail.hinet.net

the USA
US Commercial Service,
Embassy of the USA
Ms. Maria Smirnova
Commercial Specialist
Tel. +7 (495) 728 5586
E-mail: Maria.Smirnova@trade.gov
www.buyusa.gov/russia/en

красивый секс за что изменила ?